Last update: March 15, 2024

St James’, Pictou

PO Box 459 Pictou B0K 1H0

Priest in Charge:The Reverend Lee Sinclair 902-485-6007

Priest- in-Charge:The Reverend Lee Sinclair 902-485-6007

Deacon: The Reverend Joanne Neal 902-382-2162

Warden: Deborah Beck 902-753-6003 

Warden: Jennifer Chapman 902-485-8285
Warden: Rob Christie   902-759-0432     

Treasurer:Barbara MacPhail 902-485-6430

Secretary: Anthony Chapman 902-485-8285

Council Members:

Patti Shea

Visioning Committee: Deborah Beck and Rev Joanne Neal

ACPC Representatives

Pictou County Council Of Churches

Jennifer Chapman 

Deborah Beck

Anthony Chapman
Rob Christie

Regional Council Representative

Deborah Beck

Synod Delegate and Diocesan Council Rep: 

Anthony Chapman

Representative: Jennifer Chapman

ACPC Office: Susan Hislop 902-752-6422